Contact And Frequently Asked Questions

If I have a dog or other animal, does it also work?

The answer is yes 😺! We personalize all pets. ArtDeChat was born thanks to a cat and that is why they are honored on our site.

How do I know if my order has been taken into account?

After confirming your order online, you will receive 3 emails:

  • A payment confirmation email.
  • An email with an overview of your personalized work.
  • An email confirming the shipment of your package with a tracking number to find out its delivery date.

What are the delivery times ?

We need 4 working days to make your personalized work and 6 working days to print it and send it to you. So for physical products, you can count 10 working days between the time you finalize your order and the time you receive your personalized product at home. For digital illustrations, they will be sent to you by e-mail after 4 working days.

What if I have entered an incorrect delivery address?

If the delivery address is incorrect, you must send us an e-mail to contact@artdechat.fr as soon as possible. Once the order is shipped, it will be too late!

How do I know if my payment is secure?

On this side, no risk! When you buy online using your credit card, all of your information is entered into a secure SSL web page. Your information is then encrypted by SSL and sent directly to the network of our payment service provider, where your card and transaction are authorized and approved. Your credit card information is not stored on our servers in any way.

What payment methods are available?

You can pay with the main credit cards (VISA, Mastercard, AMEX) as well as PayPal. You can also send us a check or cash.

Refunds and returns?

When you order from us, we will send you an overview of your personalized work after 2-4 days by e-mail. We can then make adjustments according to your wishes, such as changing colors. We will do everything to make you happy with the result. If you really don't like your work, we will reimburse you unconditionally!

If you validate your work, we print it and send it to you. If there is a problem with your package (damaged, printing problem, etc.), send us an email at contact@artdechat.fr. For any other reason, we will unfortunately not be able to take back your article because it is a personalized product.

Any more question?

If you have another question, comments suggestions. don't hesitate to contact us! you can also call us directly at the 07 83 61 99 23.

Contact Et Foire Aux Questions

Si j'ai un chien ou un autre animal, ça marche aussi ?

La réponse est oui 😺! Nous personnalisons tous les animaux de compagnie. ArtDeChat est né grâce à un chat et c'est pourquoi ils sont mis à l'honneur sur notre site.

Comment savoir si ma commande a bien été prise en compte ?

Après avoir validé votre commande en ligne, vous recevrez 3 mails :

  • Un e-mail de confirmation de paiement.
  • Un e-mail avec l'aperçu de votre œuvre personnalisée.
  • Un e-mail de confirmation de l'expédition de votre colis avec un numéro de suivi pour connaitre sa date de livraison.

Quels sont les délais de livraison ?

On a besoin de 4 jours ouvrés pour réaliser votre œuvre personnalisée et de 6 jours ouvrés pour l'imprimer et l'expédier chez vous. Donc pour les produits physiques, vous pouvez compter 10 jours ouvrés entre le moment où vous finalisez votre commande et le moment où vous recevez votre produit personnalisé chez vous. Pour les illustrations numériques, on vous les envoie par e-mail au bout de 4 jours ouvrés.

Que faire si j'ai rentré une adresse de livraison incorrecte ?

Si l'adresse de livraison est incorrecte, vous devez nous envoyer un e-mail à contact@artdechat.fr le plus rapidement possible. Une fois la commande expédiée, il sera trop tard !

Comment savoir si mon paiement est sécurisé ?

De ce côté, aucun risque ! Lorsque vous achetez en ligne à l'aide de votre carte de crédit, toutes tes informations sont entrées dans une page Web SSL sécurisée. Vos informations sont ensuite cryptées par SSL et envoyées directement au réseau de notre fournisseur du service de paiement, où votre carte et ta transaction sont autorisées et approuvées. Les informations de votre carte de crédit ne sont aucunement stockées sur nos serveurs.

Quels moyens de paiement sont disponibles ?

Vous pouvez payer avec les principales cartes de crédit (VISA et Mastercard) ainsi que PayPal.

Remboursement et retours ?

Quand vous commandez chez nous, on vous envoie au bout de 2-4 jours par e-mail un aperçu de votre œuvre personnalisée. On pourra alors faire des ajustements selon vos désirs, comme par exemple modifier des couleurs. On va tout faire pour que vous soyez content.e du résultat. Si vraiment vous n'aimez pas votre œuvre, on vous rembourse sans condition!

Si vous validez votre œuvre, on l'imprime et on vous l'envoie.  Si il y a un problème avec votre colis (abimé, problème d'impression etc..), envoyez-nous un mail à contact@artdechat.fr. Pour tout autre raison, nous ne pourrons malheureusement pas reprendre votre article car il s'agit d'un produit personnalisé.

Une autre question ?

Si vous avez une autre question, des remarques des suggestions.. n'hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter ! vous pouvez aussi nous appeler directement au 07 83 61 99 23.